إعادة الإتصال
إبدأ المحادثة
+965

بيان الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

أقر وأتفهم بأنة سيتم مشاركة معلوماتي مع شركة جنرال موتورز، والشركات التابعة لها، وشبكة الوكلاء أو الأطراف الأخرى بموجب القانون للامتثال وحملات السلامة واستفسارات الحكومية وأي إجراء قانوني مماثل. وقد تتم مشاركة معلوماتي أيضًا لأغراض البحث وتطوير المنتجات ، وإدارة علاقة العملاء لتوفير الدعم اللازم. يوضح بيان خصوصية جنرال موتورز على موقعنا كيفية تعامل جنرال موتورز مع المعلومات الشخصية التي تمت مشاركتها معنا https://ar.cadillacalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/

مزايا إسكاليد ​​

Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
التصميم
LeftRight

التصميم الخارجي

المزايا
LeftRight

الأداء

Close X
التالي
السابق
    نظام تعليق متكيّف هوائي ديناميكي تم تصميم نظام التعليق المتكيّف الهوائي، والذي يتكوّن من نوابض هوائية يتم التحكم بها الكترونياً، ليزيد العزل وتحصل على سلاسة إضافية. وبهذا لن يشعر السائق ولا الركاب بآثار الطرق غير المستوية أو الوعرة. ارتقِ بتجربة قيادتك عن طريق الاختيار من بين أوضاع القيادة المتاحة.
    محرك V8 سعة 6.2 لتر قياسي سيادتك على الطرقات تضمنها لك قوة 420 حصاناً* مع عزم دوران 624 نيوتن متر*. ويغيّر نظام إدارة الوقود الديناميكي عدد الأسطوانات النشطة من أسطوانتين إلى الاستطاعة القصوى للأسطوانات الثمانية، بحيث تحصل على أفضل أداء مع تعزيز للكفاءة.
    محرك V8 فائق الشحن افرض هيبتك على الطريق مع المحرك V8 فائق الشحن المتوفر بشكل قياسي في إسكاليد V. هذا المحرّك المصنوع يدوياً والموقّع عليه من قبل مُصنّعه، يعكس إرث حرفية كاديلاك الأسطورية.
    نظام تحكم مغناطيسي بالقيادة لجعل قيادتك أكثر استجابة وسلاسة، يقوم نظام التحكّم المغناطيسي بالقيادة بقراءة بيانات الطريق 1000 مرة في الثانية الواحدة، من أجل قيادة سلسة ومريحة، وهذا يعني أن المركبة تستشعر كل إنش على الطريق عند سرعة 96 كم في الساعة.
    مفاضل إلكتروني محدود الانزلاق تم تطويره باعتماد الخبرة التي تقدمها كاديلاك الفئة V، حيث يتفاعل المفاضل الإلكتروني المحدود الانزلاق (ELSD) مع أحوال الطرقات، ليعزز الاحتكاك عندما تحتاج إلى تشبث قوي عند هطول الأمطار أو الثلوج أو عند الانعطاف.

    التصميم الداخلي

    Close X
    التالي
    السابق
      حرفية فائقة مساحات مصممة بعناية، لمسات خشبية طبيعية وأسطح جلدية مشغولة يدوياً، تجتمع مع الأقمشة الفاخرة المتوفرة، لخلق جو من الراحة والإبداع في آن واحد.
      براد الكونسول مع وضعية الثلاجة يقع في مكان ملائم في الكونسول الوسطي، يضمن لك هذا البراد المتوفر الحصول على مشروباتك المفضلة باردة ومثلجة وفي متناول يديك. يمكن لهذه الحجرة ذات الحجم الكبير والمعزولة جيداً، استيعاب ما يصل إلى ست زجاجات بحجم 700 مل من مشروبك المفضل مع درجات حرارة تتراوح من 5 إلى -5 درجات مئوية عندما تكون في وضع التجميد.
      مقاعد قابلة للتدفئة والتهوية مقاعد أمامية قابلة للتدفئة والتهوية وللتعديل إلى 16 وضعية مختلفة، مغلفة بأسطح جلدية *Semi-Aniline، ومزودة بإعدادات التدليك لتساعدك أنت والراكب الأمامي على الاسترخاء والراحة، في الطقس البارد، أو خلال الرحلات البعيدة أو بعد يوم حافل من القيادة والإقدام.
      الإنارة المحيطة صمم مقصورة تعكس مزاجك. تتميز الإنارة الداخلية المحيطة وخطوط الإضاءة بـ 26 خيار للألوان، مما يتيح لك أن تختار ما يناسب ذوقك من بين مجموعة من الألوان الهادئة.
      فتحة سقف ULTRAVIEW® اكتشف آفاقًا جديدة وتمتع أنت وكل الركاب بمناظر بانورامية مع فتحة سقف UltraView® المتوفرة. يمنحك مفتاح التحكم في الإمالة، والسحب، والفتح والإغلاق سريع، والستارة الشمسية، خيارات بحدود السماء للاستمتاع بكل رحلة.
      قدرة التخزين توفر سيارة إسكاليدSUV 3426 لتراً *كحد أقصى من سعة الحمولة، أما إسكاليد ESV الرائدة في فئتها فتوفر سعة 4044 لتراً*. مع إسكاليد، أنت جاهز للانطلاق نحو أضخم المغامرات.

      التصميم الخارجي

      Close X
      التالي
      السابق
        عجلات 22 إنش قياسية تنفرد كل من سيارات إسكاليد 2023 بهيبة طلتها، التي تكتمل بعجلات قياس 22 إنش فريدة ومصممة لتميز كل من الفئات.
        إضاءة فائقة الحداثة تميّز المصابيح الأمامية الرفيعة والأنيقة سيارة إسكاليد الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات عن البقية.
        وإن نظرت عن كثب، ستجد زخرفة أنيقة لكلمة كاديلاك على المصابيح الأمامية، بالإضافة إلى التفاصيل المحفورة حولها.
        مصابيح خلفية LED سيشعر من يراها بالرهبة وهو يشاهد توهج المصابيح الخلفية LED ثلاثية الأبعاد التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 91 سم وهي تتألق في الليل. تتميز هذه المصابيح التي تشبه الجواهر برسوم متحركة مصممة عند الاقتراب والذهاب بعيداً، بالإضافة إلى ليزر كاديلاك كريست اللافت للضوء محفوراً بالداخل.
        شبك رياضي تتميز الفئة الرياضية في إسكاليد 2022 بشبك أمامي أسود فريد مستوحى من تصميم V-Series، يخط التوازن المثالي بين الأناقة والتطور.
        أناقة متطوّرة تؤكد الخطوط الجريئة واللمسات الحصرية على الطابع الفخم للسيارة. نظرة واحدة عليها والعالم سيرى مدى روعتها.

        السلامة

        Close X

        تكنولوجيا

        Close X
        التالي
        السابق
          شاشة عرض OLED منحنية قياس 38 إنش هذه الشاشة ليست كبيرة فحسب، بل منحنية أيضاً. اكتشف شاشة العرض OLED التي تعمل باللمس والأولى من نوعها في عالم السيارات مع ضعفي كثافة بيكسل المتواجدة في تلفاز 4K. توفر هذه الشاشة المتطورة عرض صور بأكبر نطاق ألوان وعرض فائق الدقّة بتباين عالي ومثالي.
          نظام صوتي AKG Studio مع 19 مكبراً للصوت حصري لكاديلاك. يوفر نظام الصوتي القياسي AKG Studio المزود بـ 19 مكبر صوتًا احترافياً عالي الدقة في إسكاليد 2023. تم ضبط هذا النظام بشكل مخصص في مقصورة فئة الفخامة، وفئة الفخامة المميّزة والفئة الرياضية للحصول على جودة صوت مثالية.
          نظام صوتي AKG Studio Reference مع 36 مكبراً يقدّر عشاق الصوت نظام الصوتي ا AKG Studio Reference المتوفر مع 36 مكبراً – الأكثر توفراً في فئته – يتألّق هذا النظام جميع أنحاء المقصورة بمستويات ارتفاع ومواقع مختلفة ليوفر تجربة سمعية غامرة بأداء محيطي 360 درجة.
          نظام ترفيه للمقاعد الخلفية يوفر نظام الترفيه للمقاعد الخلفية متعة من الدرجة الأولى بغض النظر عن مكان جلوسك. بالنسبة لركاب الصف الثاني والثالث، يتيح النظام إمكانية تشغيل الفيديو والصوت من الأجهزة المتوافقة على شاشات تعمل باللمس عالية الدقة قياس 12.6 إنش مثبتة في الجزء الخلفي من المقاعد الأمامية.
          شاشة عرض ملونة منعكسة على الزجاج الأمامي حافظ على أهدافك واضحة نصب عينيك. تعكس هذه الميزة المتوفرة المعلومات الأساسية على الزجاج الأمامي في حقل نظرك، بما في ذلك تفاصيل السرعة والهاتف والموسيقى، مما يساعدك لتبقي على تركيزك أثناء القيادة دون أن تشيح بنظرك عن الطريق.
          تعزيز المحادثة دع جميع الركاب يستمتعون بالمحادثة. تلتقط الميكروفونات الداخلية أصوات السائق والراكب الأمامي وتخلط بشكل طبيعي بينها وبين الصوت الذي يتم تشغيله في الصفين الثاني والثالث. كذلك نظام صوت AKG Studio Reference بالإضافة إلى 36 مكبر صوت، ميكروفونات خلفية توضح المحادثة التي تجري من الصفوف الخلفية إلى ركاب الصف الأمامي.
          نظام الفرملة الأوتوماتيكية الطارئة المعزز يكتشف نظام المساعدة على الركن الأوتوماتيكي المحسن أماكن الركن المتوازية والعمودية أثناء تحرك سيارتك للأمام أقل من 29 كم في الساعة. عندما تكتشف الميزة مساحة كبيرة كافية لوقوف السيارات، ستسمع صوتاً، وستخبرك الإرشادات الموجودة في مجموعة العدادات أو شاشة المعلومات والترفيه الخاصة بك بالتوقف والتحول إلى وضع الرجوع للخلف. تقوم هذه الميزة تلقائياً بالتوجيه والفرامل وتبديل التروس لإيقاف مركبتك. يمكن أن يساعدك أيضاً على الخروج بعد الركن المتوازي.



          نظام سلامة ومساعدة السائق

          نظام كاديلاك الذكي: مجموعة من المزايا القياسية

          اربط حزام الأمان وانطلق بمنتهى الثقة. من الكبح الأوتوماتيكي في حالات الطوارئ إلى تشخيصات السيارة * والمزيد ، تتوفر مجموعة من مزايا السلامة ومساعدة السائق الرائدة بشكل قياسي في إسكاليد.

          مواصفات الأمان لا تغني عن مسؤولية السائق في تشغيل السيارة بطريقة سليمة وآمنة. يجب أن يبقى السائق متنبهاً لحركة المرور والمحيط وظروف الطريق في كل الأوقات. يرجى قراءة دليل المالك لمزيد من المعلومات الهامة عن السلامة.

          الفرملة الطارئة


          نظام الفرملة الأمامية لمنع الاصطدام بالمشاة

          نظام الفرملة الأمامية لمنع الاصطدام بالمشاة يمكن أن يساعدك نظام الفرملة الأمامية لمنع الاصطدام بالمشاة على تجنب أو تقليل شدة الاصطدام الأمامي مع أحد المشاة الذي يكتشفه النظام مباشرةً. يوفر تنبيهات للمشاة ويمكنه أيضاً توفير فرملة طارئة أو تحسين الفرملة القوية للسائق. يعمل النظام بسرعات تقل عن 80 كم / ساعة خلال النهار. لدى النظام أداء ليلي محدود ومنخفض الرؤية


          نظام الفرملة الأوتوماتيكية الطارئة

          يعمل نظام الفرملة الأوتوماتيكية الطارئة مع نظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي ليساعدك على تجنّب أو تخفيف وقع اصطدام أمامي محتمل مع المركبة أمامك. تعمل هذه الميزة بسرعات تقل عن 80 كم / ساعة. تُستخدم تقنية الكاميرا لتوفير الفرملة الشديدة في حالات الطوارئ تلقائياً أو لتحسين الفرملة القوية للسائق.

          تنبيهات

          نظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي

          يمكن لنظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي تحذيرك إذا اكتشف اصطداماً محتملاً من الأمام مع المركبة أمامك لكي تتمكن من اتخاذ إجراء سريع. يمكن أن يوفر أيضاً تنبيهاً إذا كنت على مقربة شديدة من المركبة التي تتبعها.

          المقعد المنبه للسلامة

          يستخدم المقعد المنبه للسلامة نبضات اهتزاز لمقعد السائق الأيسر أو الأيمن أو على كلا الجانبين لمساعدتك في تحديد اتجاه الاصطدامات المحتملة حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ الإجراءات بسرعة. يمكنك أيضاً التبديل إلى تنبيهات تجنب الاصطدام

          خاصية التذكير للمقاعد الخلفية

          يقوم هذا النظام بتنبيهك للنظر على المقعد الخلفي قبل مغادرة سيارتك في ظل ظروف معينة. يتم تفعيل النظام عن طريق فتح وإغلاق الباب الخلفي قبل أو أثناء استخدام السيارة.

          نظام المساعدة على الركن

          نظام المساعدة على الركن الخلفي

          يمكن أن يوفر نظام المساعدة على الركن الخلفي تنبيهات المسافة للأشياء القريبة المكتشفة خلف مركبتك لمساعدتك على الركن وتجنب الاصطدامات عند الرجوع بالسيارة للخلف بسرعات منخفضة. (لن تعمل الميزة على طرازات معينة بدون تعديل الوكيل. راجع الوكيل للمزيد من التفاصيل.)

          كاميرا HD للرؤية الخلفية

          تعرض لك كاميرا HD للرؤية الخلفية صورة رقمية عالية الدقة للمنطقة الواقعة خلف سيارتك مباشرة عندما تكون في وضع الرجوع للخلف بسرعات منخفضة. قد يساعدك ذلك على الركن وتجنب الاصطدام بالأجسام القريبة.

          مراقبة السيارة

          تشخيص المركبة*

          راقب أنظمة التشغيل الرئيسية لسيارتك ويزودك بتحديثات منتظمة حول صحة مركبتك.

          تختلف قدرات التشخيص حسب الطراز والخطة. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم البيانات والرسائل. يتطلب طريقة الاتصال في الملف والتسجيل لتلقي التنبيهات. لن تقدم كل المشكلات تنبيهات.

          مزايا السلامة ومساعدة السائق الإضافية

          تتجلى الفخامة في عدّة أشكال. فبالإضافة إلى نظام كاديلاك الذكي، تقدم إسكاليد ابتكارات إضافية مصممة للمساعدة في التوجيه والحماية.

          المساعدة على الرؤية


          نظام الرؤية المحيطة عالية الدقة

          يستخدم كاميرات عديدة ليعرض مشاهدة رقمية علوية لما يحيط بالمركبة. يعمل على سرعات منخفضة وقد يساعدك على ركن السيارة وتجنب الاصطدام بالأجسام القريبة. يمكنك اختيار طرق عرض إضافية على شاشة الكاميرا.


          نظام الرؤية الخلفية المتوفر مع مرش غسل 

          يستخدم هذا النظام كاميرا ليوفر لك رؤية أوسع وأقل حجباً خلف المركبة خلال قيادتك وبحركة بسيطة تعود إلى الرؤية التي تقدمها مرآة الرؤية الخلفية التقليدية.


          نظام الرؤية الليلية المتوفر

          يمكن أن يساعدك عند تحديده على رؤية ما وراء المصابيح الأمامية الخاصة بصورة حرارية تسلط الضوء على المشاة المكتشفة أو الحيوانات الكبيرة أمام السيارة مباشرةً - مما يساعد على تعزيز الثقة أثناء القيادة في الليل.

          تنبيهات


          نظام المساعدة على الركن الأمامي والخلفي.

          يمكن أن يوفر تنبيهات المسافة للأشياء القريبة المكتشفة أمام وخلف مركبتك لمساعدتك على الركن وتجنب الاصطدامات بسرعات منخفضة.


          نظام التنبيه للمشاة من الخلف

          يقوم بتحذيرك عند استشعار وجود مشاة خلف سيارتك مباشرة ليساعدك على منع الاصطدام. يعمل النظام عند العودة إلى الوراء خلال النهار. ويكون أداؤه محدوداً خلال الليل وخلال الرؤية المحدودة.


          نظام المساعدة على الحفاظ على المسار مع نظام التنبيه عند الانحراف عن المسار

          يقوم بإدارة مقود السيارة بلطف لتجنب مغادرة خط السير دون قصد ولتبقى في مسارك أمناً. وعند الحاجة، قد تستقبل تنبيهاً إضافياً ينبهك من الانحراف عن المسار. لن تحصل على تنبيهات النظام عند استخدام مؤشر الالتفاف أو عند استشعار النظام لتغييرك المسار بشكل مقصود.


          نظام التنبيه للأجسام العابرة من الخلف المتوفر

          يقوم بتحذيرك الأجسام العابرة  خلفك من جهتي السيارة اليمنى واليسرى عند الرجوع للخلف.


          يتوفر نظام التنبيه عند تغيير المسار مع نظام التنبيه من المنطقة الجانبية العمياء

          يقوم بإطلاق إشارات تحذيرية مرئية على جانب المرآة لتحذيرك عند اكتشاف سيارة في المنطقة الجانبية العمياء. كما يمكن أن يساعدك على تجنب اصطدامات تغيير المسار.

          المراقبة

          نظام شدّ حزام الأمان أوتوماتيكياً المتوفر

          في حالات الفرملة أو المناورات الطارئة، يتم تفعيل نظام الشد الأتوماتيكي لحزام الأمان المتوفر ليبقيك في مكانك وما أن يعود الأمور إلى حالة طبيعية يستعيد الحزام وضعيته السابقة.

          مواصفات الأمان لا تغني عن مسؤولية السائق في تشغيل السيارة بطريقة سليمة وآمنة. يجب أن يبقى السائق متنبهاً لحركة المرور والمحيط وظروف الطريق في كل الأوقات. يرجى قراءة دليل المالك لمزيد من المعلومات الهامة عن السلامة.

          بسبب النقص الحاصل في توريد أشباه الموصلات على الصعيد الدولي، قد لا تحتوي مركبات كاديلاك بعض الخصائص والخيارات القياسية. يرجى مراجعة وكيل كاديلاك المحلي للتأكد من مواصفات المركبة قبل القيام بشرائها. المركبات غير المجهّزة بخاصية الإيقاف/التشغيل الأوتوماتيكي ستكون أقل كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود.

Escalde 2023 Features

+965

Privacy statement & legal disclaimer

I acknowledge and understand that my information will be shared with General Motors, its affiliates, dealer network or other parties are required by law for compliance, safety campaigns, government inquiries, or similar legal process. My information may also be shared for product research and development purposes, and to manage customer relationships to provide support. GM’s Privacy Statement addresses how GM handles the personal information shared with us at https://www.cadillacalghanim.com/site/privacy-and-legal/

ESCALADE FEATURES

Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Main Headline Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy Paragraph Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s.
Styling
LeftRight

Exterior

Features
LeftRight

Performance

Close X
Next
Prev
    AIR RIDE ADAPTIVE SUSPENSION Composed of electronically controlled air springs, the available Air Ride Adaptive Suspension is precision-crafted to help elevate the isolation and smoothness of your ride. Further optimize the experience by choosing from available drive modes.
    STANDARD 6.2L V8 ENGINE Command the road with the smooth delivery of 420 hp* and 624 nm of torque*. The Dynamic Fuel Management system varies the number of active cylinders, from 2-cylinder operation to the maximum power of all 8 cylinders, helping to optimize performance and efficiency.
    SUPERCHARGED V8 ENGINE Own the road with a 6.2L supercharged V8 engine, standard on Escalade-V. This mega-output engine–signed by the engine craftsman–continues the legacy of legendary Cadillac craftsmanship.
    MAGNETIC RIDE CONTROL To make your drive responsive and smooth, available Magnetic Ride Control reads the road 1,000 times per second—this means the vehicle is reading every inch of the road at 96 Km/h.
    ELECTRONIC LIMITED-SLIP DIFFERENTIAL Developed with experience from the Cadillac V-Series, the available Electronic Limited-Slip Differential (eLSD) intelligently reacts to road conditions, maximizing traction when you need a firm grip on the road, such as during rain and snow or while cornering.

    Interior

    Close X
    Next
    Prev
      OBSESSIVE CRAFTSMANSHIP Every painstakingly curated material—from natural wood finishes to hand-finished leather appointments to available
      premium fabrics—comes together to create an atmosphere that’s as inviting as it is intricate.
      CONSOLE REFRIGERATOR WITH FREEZER MODE Conveniently located in the center console, the available Console Refrigerator with Freezer Mode places
      ice-cold refreshment comfortably within reach. This generously sized, well-insulated compartment can hold up to six 700ml bottles of your go-to beverage at temperatures ranging from 5 to -5 degrees Celcius when in Freezer Mode
      HEATED AND VENTILATED SEATS Available 16-way power driver and front-passenger heated and ventilated Full Semi-Aniline leather seats*
      with massage settings can help you and a front passenger stay relaxed and comfortable—in cold weather,
      on long drives or after a long day of pursuing your ambitions.
      AMBIENT LIGHTING Create a cabin that mirrors your mood. Ambient Interior Lighting and light piping feature 26 color options,
      allowing you to select from a spectrum of calming hues.
      ULTRAVIEW® SUNROOF Open up new perspectives with the available UltraView sunroof, which treats the driver and all
      passengers to panoramic views. Tilt, slide, express-open and -close, and sunshade control give you wide-open options for enjoyment.
      CARGO CAPACITY Escalade delivers a max of 3426 liters of cargo room*—and a generous max of 4044 liters* in Escalade
      ESV—so you’re ready to take on your grandest adventures.

      Exterior

      Close X
      Next
      Prev
        STANDARD 22” ALLOY WHEELS Every 2023 Escalade makes a statement all its own. Set your standout style in motion with 22" alloy wheels that are
        distinctive and designed to accentuate each trim.
        ULTRA-MODERN LIGHTING Thin, sleek horizontal headlamps separate the Escalade full-size SUV from the rest. Look closely and find an
        elegant etching of the Cadillac script in each headlamp, along with ornate details around the headlamp housing.
        LIGHT BLADE LED LAMPS Onlookers will be in awe as they watch the glow of the 3D, 91-cm-tall LED taillamps illuminate the night. Jewel-like light blades feature choreographed animation as you approach and walk away, as well as a light-catching Cadillac Crest laser etched inside.
        SPORT GRILLE The Escalade Sport trim features a unique Cadillac V-Series-inspired, blacked-out grille—striking the
        perfect balance between brawn and sophistication.
        SOPHISTICATED STYLING Bold lines and exclusive accents emphasize the vehicle’s luxurious character. One look and the world knows.

        Safety

        Close X

        Technology

        Close X
        Next
        Prev
          CURVED OLED WITH 38” TOTAL DIAGONAL DISPLAY This display isn’t just big—it’s curved. The industry’s first curved OLED display has twice the pixel density of a 4K TV. This
          leading-edge technology enables bold imagery, perfect blacks and an expansive color range.
          AKG STUDIO 19-SPEAKER AUDIO SYSTEM Exclusive to Cadillac. The standard AKG Studio 19-speaker audio system brings professional high-fidelity
          sound to the 2023 Escalade full-size SUV. This system is custom tuned to the interiors of the Luxury,
          Premium Luxury and Sport trims for optimal sound quality.
          AKG AUDIO REFERENCE 36-SPEAKER AUDIO SYSTEM True audiophiles appreciate the available AKG Studio Reference audio system that provides 36 speakers—the most available in its class—throughout the cabin at different height levels and locations, creating an immersive, 360-degree listening experience.
          REAR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT Available Rear-Seat Entertainment provides first-class enjoyment, no matter where you sit. For second- and third-row passengers, the system lets you play video and audio from compatible devices to 12.6" diagonal high-definition touchscreen displays mounted on the rear of the front seats.
          FULL-COLOR HEAD-UP DISPLAY Keep your goals clearly in front of you. This available feature projects key information—including speed, phone and music details—onto the windshield in your line of sight, helping you remain focused on the road ahead.
          CONVERSATION ENHANCEMENT Ensure the whole crew is in on the conversation. Interior microphones capture the voices of the driver and front passenger and naturally blend them with the audio played to the second and third rows. The available AKG Studio Reference 36-speaker audio system includes rear microphones that project conversation from the back rows to the front of the vehicle as well.
          ENHANCED AUTOMATIC PARKING ASSIST Available Enhanced Automatic Parking Assist can detect parallel and perpendicular parking spots while your vehicle is moving forward below 29 Km/h. When the feature has detected a large enough parking space, you'll hear a beep, and instructions in your instrument cluster or your infotainment display will tell you to stop and shift to Reverse. The feature automatically steers, brakes and shifts gears to park your vehicle. It can also help you exit after parallel parking.


          SAFETY AND DRIVER ASSISTANCE

          CADILLAC SMART SYSTEM: A SUITE OF STANDARD FEATURES

          Buckle up and drive with added confidence. From Automatic Emergency Braking to Vehicle Diagnostics* and more, a suite of leading-edge safety and driver assistance features comes standard in your Escalade.

          Safety features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Read the Owner’s Manual for more important safety information

          Emergency Braking


          FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING

          Front Pedestrian Braking can help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a pedestrian it detects directly ahead of you. It provides pedestrian alerts and can even automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking. The system works at speeds below 80 kmh during the daytime. It has limited nighttime and low-visibility performance.


          AUTOMATIC EMERGENCY BRAKING

          Automatic Emergency Braking works with Forward Collision Alert to help you avoid or reduce the severity of a front-end collision with a detected vehicle you’re following. This feature works at speeds below 80 kmh. Camera technology is used to automatically provide hard emergency braking or enhance the driver’s hard braking.

          ALERTS

          FORWARD COLLISION ALERT

          Forward Collision Alert can warn you if it detects a potential front-end collision with a vehicle you’re following, so you can quickly take action. It can also provide a tailgating alert if you’re following a vehicle much too closely.

          SAFETY ALERT SEAT

          Safety Alert Seat uses left, right or both-side driver seat vibration pulses to help you identify the direction of potential crashes so you can quickly take action. You can also switch to beeping crash avoidance alerts.

          REAR SEAT REMINDER

          Rear Seat Reminder can alert you to look in your rear seat before leaving your vehicle under certain conditions. It is activated by the opening and closing of the rear door just before or during vehicle use.

          PARKING ASSISTANCE​

          REAR PARK ASSIST

          Rear Park Assist can provide alerts to nearby detected objects behind your vehicle to help you park and avoid collisions when you’re in Reverse at low speeds (Feature will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit. See dealer for details.).​

          HD REAR VISION CAMERA

          HD Rear Vision Camera shows you a high-resolution digital image of the area directly behind your vehicle when you’re in Reverse at low speeds. This may help you park and avoid nearby objects.​

          MONITORING

          VEHICLE DIAGNOSTICS*

          Monitors your vehicle’s key operating systems and provides you with regular updates about your vehicle’s health.

          Diagnostic capabilities vary by model and plan. Message and data rates may apply. Requires contact method on file and enrolment to receive alerts. Not all issues will deliver alerts

          ADDITIONAL SAFETY AND DRIVER ASSISTANCE FEATURES

          Luxury manifests in many forms. Beyond the Cadillac Smart System, Escalade offers added innovations designed to help guide and protect.

          VISION ASSISTANCE


          HD SURROUND VISION

          Uses multiple cameras to display a digital overhead image of the area around your vehicle. Works at low speeds and may help you park and avoid nearby objects. You can select additional views on your camera display.


          AVAILABLE REAR CAMERA MIRROR WITH WASHER

          Uses a camera to provide you a wide and less obstructed view behind the vehicle while you are driving. You can switch between the camera view and a traditional rearview mirror.


          AVAILABLE NIGHT VISION

          When selected, this system can help you see beyond your headlamps with a thermal image that highlights detected pedestrians or large animals directly ahead of the vehicle. Helps to instill confidence on night drives.

          ALERTS


          FRONT AND REAR PARK ASSIST

          Can provide alerts to nearby detected objects in front of or behind your vehicle to help you park and avoid collisions at low speeds.


          REAR PEDESTRIAN ALERT

          Can help alert you to detected pedestrians directly behind your vehicle so you can quickly take action. The system works when you’re in Reverse during the daytime. It has limited nighttime and low-visibility performance.


          LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

          Uses a brief, gentle steering wheel turn to alert you when you may be unintentionally drifting out of detected lane lines, so you can steer to stay safely in your lane. If needed, you may receive additional Lane Departure Warning alerts. System alerts do not occur if you’re using your turn signal or it detects you may be intentionally leaving your lane.


          AVAILABLE REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

          Can warn you of detected left or right cross traffic behind your vehicle when you’re in Reverse.


          AVAILABLE LANE CHANGE ALERT WITH SIDE BLIND ZONE ALERT

          Can provide side-mirror visual alerts when a detected moving vehicle is quickly approaching or is in your side blind zone. Can help you avoid lane change collisions.

          MONITORING

          AVAILABLE AUTOMATIC SEAT BELT TIGHTENING

          Can automatically activate during emergency braking and/or sudden driving maneuvers and release when driving conditions return to normal.

          Safety features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Read the Owner’s Manual for more important safety information.

          Due to global Semi-Conductor supply shortages, Cadillac vehicles may not have some standard features and options. Please check with your local Cadillac dealer to confirm the vehicle’s specifications prior to purchase. Vehicles not equipped with Automatic Stop/Start will be less fuel efficient.